PRESS LIST

I'm extremely excited to see an article about our short film getting such great circulation. It truly was a wonderful experience to work on this project every step of the way - brainstorming, writing the story, shooting, the extravagant premiere and now we're lucky enough to have people around the country read about our film.

Looking for to the next step - festival submissions! 

Here's a full list of every publication that picked up the AP article on WYNWOOD and the Reel Miami Project:

Yahoo News - http://news.yahoo.com/reel-miami-project-uses-film-144733134.html;_ylt=A0oG7tonj.ZSriYA2RtXNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTBscWN2ZnBjBHNlYwNzYwRjb2xvA2FjMgR2dGlkAw--

ABC News - http://abcnews.go.com/Travel/wireStory/reel-miami-project-film-promote-tourism-22207671

NY TIMES - http://www.nytimes.com/aponline/2014/01/27/business/ap-us-travel-reel-miami-project.html?ref=business&_r=0

Msn Money - http://money.ca.msn.com/investing/news/business-news/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism-2

US News - http://www.newsrt.us/news/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism-1361725.html

Miami Herald - http://www.miamiherald.com/2014/01/27/3895773/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to.html

The Houston Chronicle - 

http://www.chron.com/entertainment/article/Reel-Miami-Project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism-5178363.php

Boston - 

http://www.boston.com/travel/destinations/2014/01/27/reel-miami-project-uses-film-promote-tourism/uvSpN8SZUk4HiARF1YR4jP/story.html

Yahoo Canada -

http://ca.news.yahoo.com/reel-miami-project-produces-short-film-online-viewing-144705246.html

Huffington Post -

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/huff-wires/20140127/us--travel-reel-miami-project/?utm_hp_ref=style&ir=style

Yahoo South Africa -

http://za.news.yahoo.com/reel-miami-project-uses-film-promote-tourism-144809141.html

Winnepeg -

http://www.winnipegfreepress.com/travel/reel-miami-project-produces-short-film-for-online-viewing-to-attract-visitors-242207691.html?device=mobile

My San Antonio -

http://www.mysanantonio.com/entertainment/article/Reel-Miami-Project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism-5178363.php

Washington Examiner - 

http://washingtonexaminer.com/miami-is-the-product-being-placed-in-these-films/article/feed/2115101

Star Telegram -

http://www.star-telegram.com/2014/01/27/5516665/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to.html?rh=1

San Diego -

http://www.utsandiego.com/news/2014/Jan/27/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism/2/

Gazette - http://gazette.com/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism/article/feed/82465

The State SC - http://www.thestate.com/2014/01/27/3229988/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to.html

Gateway News Streetsboro - http://www.thegatewaynews.com/ap%20travel/2014/01/27/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism

The Tribune San Luis Obispo - http://www.sanluisobispo.com/2014/01/27/2895473/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to.html 

WTOP Washington DC - http://www.wtop.com/541/3550471/Reel-Miami-Project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism

Gainesville Sun - http://www.gainesville.com/article/20140127/APF/1401270702#gsc.tab=0

The Press News, OHIO - http://www.the-press-news.com/ap%20travel/2014/01/27/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism 

Daily Jeff Cambridge, OH - http://www.daily-jeff.com/ap%20travel/2014/01/27/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism

Reading Eagle, Reading, PA - http://readingeagle.com/article/20140127/AP/301279905#.Uua9pRAo7tQ

Washington Post - http://www.washingtonpost.com/business/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism/2014/01/27/30c93e62-8762-11e3-a760-a86415d0944d_story.html

Lake Wylie Pilot - http://www.lakewyliepilot.com/2014/01/27/2268908/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to.html

Kentucku.com, Lexington, KY - http://www.kentucky.com/2014/01/27/3054869/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to.html

The Ledger Lakeland, FL - http://www.theledger.com/article/20140127/APF/1401270702#gsc.tab=0

Merced Sun Star - http://www.mercedsunstar.com/2014/01/27/3462367/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to.html 

Colorado Springs - http://coloradosprings.com/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism/article/feed/82465

The Daily Record Wooster, OH - http://www.the-daily-record.com/ap%20travel/2014/01/27/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism

NNCN Seattle - http://www.nwcn.com/entertainment/242214651.html

WVEC Norfolk, VA - http://www.wvec.com/news/entertainment/242214651.html

Tampa Tribune - http://tbo.com/ap/movies/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism-ap_movies16bc4f908b2b47e68fa6b0cac3e611c9

Topix - http://www.topix.net/forum/business/beverages/TD3SR71FK75I44F2F

Top News Today - http://home.topnewstoday.org/home/article/9649365/

Roonte - http://www.roonte.com/www/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism

Nowwire.biz - http://www.nowwire.biz/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism/ 

Washington Examiner - http://washingtonexaminer.com/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism/article/feed/2115101

 Wopular - http://www.wopular.com/reel-miami-project-uses-film-promote-tourism-1

 Feedolu - http://channels.feedolu.com/news/9389769/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism

 SiFy - http://www.sify.com/finance/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism-news-hollywood-ob1u4yghgfb.html

 TribTown Indiana - http://www.tribtown.com/view/story/16bc4f908b2b47e68fa6b0cac3e611c9/US--Travel-Reel-Miami-Project

 Global News - http://www.globalne.ws/Latest/D/4028810e43a949ac0143d43604622bac/Reel-Miami-Project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism#.UubA-RAo7tQ

 YesWorld - http://yesworld.my/2014/01/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism/

 Carribean Business - http://www.caribbeanbusiness.pr/news/miami-project-uses-film-to-promote-tourism-with-backing-from-bacardi-93064.html

 Kansas City Star - http://www.kansascity.com/2014/01/27/4779259/reel-miami-project-uses-film-to.html

 GoErie - http://www.goerie.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20140127/APT/1401270702

Columbus Dispatch - http://hosted2.ap.org/OHCOL/a0b4f86dfcc546a29ec4a83c8fd30942/Article_2014-01-27-Travel-Reel%20Miami%20Project/id-ca644eaada9d4c9badd2c36db1376fe2

Miami Magazine -

http://digital.modernluxury.com/publication/?i=193089&ver=html5&p=118

Miami New Times Article -

http://blogs.miaminewtimes.com/cultist/2013/10/reel_miami_project_to_showcase.php?fb_action_ids=10151959341026955&fb_action_types=og.likes&fb_source=aggregation&fb_aggregation_id=288381481237582